FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If this card is in your Graveyard, you can remove from play 1 other Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard, and increase its Level by the Level of the monster removed from play to activate this effect. Each player can only use the effect of "Spore" once per Duel. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 other Plant-type monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard and increase its Level of that banished monster. Each player can only activate the effect of "Spore" once per Duel.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが墓地に存在する場合、このカード以外の自分の墓地に存在する植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動る。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、この効果を発動するために除外したモンスターのレベル分だけこのカードのレベルを上げる。「スポーア」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 このカードが墓地に存在する場合、このカード以外の自分の墓地植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動できる。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚し、この効果を発動するために除外したモンスターのレベル分だけこのカードのレベルを上げる。「スポーア」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.