FANDOM


Original First erratum
Each turn, the first face-up Beast-Type, Beast-Warrior-Type, or Plant-Type monster you control that would be destroyed by battle, is not destroyed. Each turn, the first face-up Beast, Beast-Warrior, or Plant-Type monster you control that would be destroyed by battle, is not destroyed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.