FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is in face-up Attack Position on the field, if a player activates "Pot of Greed", he/she can draw 1 more card. While this card is in face-up Attack Position on the field, if a player activates "Pot of Greed", they can draw 1 more card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.