FANDOM


Original First erratum
As long as a monster(s) remain(s) on your side of the field, battle damage to the controller of this card becomes 0. As long as a monster(s) remain(s) on your side of the field, battle damage to you becomes 0.
Second erratum Third erratum
While you control a monster(s), you take no Battle Damage. While you control a monster, you take no battle damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.