FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When "Gaia the Fierce Knight", "Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight" or "Gaia the Dragon Champion" on your side of the field attacks a Defense Position monster, if the ATK of that card is higher than the DEF of the Defense Position monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points. If "Gaia the Dragon Champion" inflicts Battle Damage with this effect, draw 2 cards from your Deck and discard 1 card from your hand. When a "Gaia The Fierce Knight", "Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight" or "Gaia the Dragon Champion" you control attacks a Defense Position monster, if the ATK of that card is higher than the DEF of the Defense Position monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If "Gaia the Dragon Champion" inflicts Battle Damage with this effect, draw 2 cards and discard 1 card. If "Gaia The Fierce Knight", "Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight", or "Gaia the Dragon Champion" you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If "Gaia the Dragon Champion" inflicts battle damage with this effect: Draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card.

French

Original First erratum
Lorsqu'un des montres suivants: "Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable", "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" ou "Aile Sombre Chevalier de Gaia" sur votre Terrain attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, si l'ATK d'une de ces cartes est supérieure à la DEF du monstre en Position de Défense, infligez la différence en dommages de combat aux Life Points de votre adversaire. De plus lorsque "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" inflige des dommages de combat par cet effet, piochez 2 cartes de votre Deck puis défaussez 1 carte de votre main. Lorsqu'un des montres suivants : " Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable ", " Gaïa le Dragon Champion " ou " Aile Sombre Chevalier de Gaia " sur votre Terrain attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, si l'ATK de cette carte est supérieure à la DEF du monstre en Position de Défense, infligez la différence en dommages de combat aux Life Points de votre adversaire. De plus lorsque " Gaïa le Dragon Champion " inflige des dommages de combat par cet effet, piochez 2 cartes de votre Deck puis défaussez 1 carte de votre main.
Second erratum Third erratum
Si un des monstres suivants "Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable", "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" ou "Aile Sombre Chevalier de Gaia" que vous contrôlez attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, infligez des dommages de combat perçants à votre adversaire. Si "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" inflige des dommages de combat par cet effet : piochez 2 cartes, puis défaussez 1 carte. Si un des monstres suivants "Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable", "Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable Rapide" ou "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" que vous contrôlez attaque un monstre en Position de Défense, infligez des dommages de combat perçants à votre adversaire. Si "Gaïa le Dragon Champion" inflige des dommages de combat par cet effet : piochez 2 cartes, puis défaussez 1 carte.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Wenn „Gaia, zorniger Ritter“, „Drachenmeister Gaia“ oder „Gaia, Ritter des dunklen Windesauf denier Spielfeldseite ein Monster in Verteidigungsposition angreift, falls die ATK dieser Karten größer als die DEF des Verteidigungspositionsmonsters ist, füge die Differenz den Life Points deines Gegners als Kampfschaden zu. Zusätzlich falls „Drachenmeister Gaia“ mit diesem Effekt Kampfschaden zufügt, ziehe 2 Karten von deinem Deck und wirf 1 Karte von deiner Hand ab. Falls „Gaia, zorniger Ritter“, „Gaia, Ritter des Dunklen Windes“ oder „Drachenmeister Gaia“, den du kontrollierst, ein Monster in Verteidigungsposition angreift, füge deinem Gegner durchschlagenden Kampfschaden zu. Falls „Drachenmeister Gaia“ mit diesem Effekt Kampfschaden zufügt: Ziehe 2 Karten, dann wirf 1 Karte ab. Falls „Gaia, zorniger Ritter“, „Gaia, zorniger Ritter des Dunklen Windes“ oder „Drachenmeister Gaia“, den du kontrollierst, ein Monster in Verteidigungsposition angreift, füge deinem Gegner durchschlagenden Kampfschaden zu. Falls „Drachenmeister Gaia“ mit diesem Effekt Kampfschaden zufügt: Ziehe 2 Karten, dann wirf 1 Karte ab.

Italian

Original First erratum
Qunado uno tra "Gaia il Cavaliere", "Cavaliere Vento Oscuro di Gaia" o "Gaia il Dragone" sul tuo Terreno attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, se il suo ATK è superiore al DEF del mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi la differenza ai Life Points del tuo avversario come danno da combattimento. Inoltre, se "Gaia il Dragone" infligge danno da combattimento con questo effetto, pesca 2 carte dal tuo Deck e scarta 1 carta dalla tua mano. Qunado uno tra "Gaia il Cavaliere", "Cavaliere Vento Oscuro di Gaia" o "Gaia il Dragone" sul tuo Terreno attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, se il suo ATK è superiore al DEF del mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi la differenza al tuo avversario come danno da combattimento. Inoltre, se "Gaia il Dragone" infligge danno da combattimento con questo effetto, pesca 2 carte dal tuo Deck e scarta 1 carta dalla tua mano.
Second erratum Third erratum
Se un "Gaia il Cavaliere", "Cavaliere Vento Oscuro di Gaia" o "Gaia il Dragone" che controlli attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi danno da combattimento perforante al tuo avversario. Se "Gaia il Dragone" infligge danno da combattimento con questo effetto: pesca 2 carte, poi scarta 1 carta. Se un "Gaia il Cavaliere", "Gaia il Cavaliere del Vento Oscuro" o "Gaia il Dragone" che controlli attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi danno da combattimento perforante al tuo avversario. Se "Gaia il Dragone" infligge danno da combattimento con questo effetto: pesca 2 carte, poi scarta 1 carta.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Qunado um de "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso", "Gaia, o Campeão do Dragõe" ou "Gaia, o Cavaleiro do Vento Negro" no seu Campo ataca um monstro em Posição de Defesa, se o ATK destes cards for supeior ao DEF do monstro em Posição de Defesa, inflija a diferença como dano de batalha aos Life Points do seu adversário. Ainda, qunado "Gaia, o Campeão do Dragõe" inflige dano de batalha com este efeito, compre 2 cards do seu Deck e descarte 1 card da sua mão. Se "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso", "Gaia, o Cavaleiro do Vento Negro" ou "Gaia, o Matador de Dragões" que você controla atacar um monstro em Posição de Defesa, cause dano de batalha perfurante ao seu oponente. Se "Gaia, o Matador de Dragões" causar dano de batalha com este efeito: compre 2 cards e, depois, descarte 1 card. Se "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso", "Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso Célere" ou "Gaia, o Matador de Dragões" que você controla atacar um monstro em Posição de Defesa, cause dano de batalha perfurante ao seu oponente. Se "Gaia, o Matador de Dragões" causar dano de batalha com este efeito: compre 2 cards e, depois, descarte 1 card.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Cuando "Gaia el Caballero Feroz", "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" o "Caballero del Viento Oscuro de Gaia" en tu Campo ataca un monstruo en Posición de Defensa, si el ATK de esas cartas es superior a la DEF del monstruo en Posición de Defensa, inflige la diferencia como daño de batalla a los Life Points de tu adversario. Si "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" inflige daño de batalla con este efecto, roba 2 cartas de tu Deck y descarta 1 carta de tu mano. Si "Gaia el Caballero Feroz", "Caballero del Viento Oscuro de Gaia", o "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" que controlas ataca a un monstruo en Posición de Defensa, inflige daño de batalla de penetración a tu adversario. Si "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" inflige daño de batalla con este efecto: roba 2 cartas, y después descarta 1 carta. Si "Gaia el Caballero Feroz", "Gaia el Caballero Feroz Rápido", o "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" que controlas ataca a un monstruo en Posición de Defensa, inflige daño de batalla de penetración a tu adversario. Si "Gaia el Campeón Dragón" inflige daño de batalla con este efecto: roba 2 cartas, y después descarta 1 carta.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上の「暗黒騎士ガイア」「疾風の暗黒騎士ガイア」「竜騎士ガイア」が守備表示モンスターを攻撃したこれらのカードの攻撃力が守備表示モンスターの守備力を越えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。さらに「竜騎士ガイア」がこの効果で戦闘ダメージを与えた場合デッキからカードを2枚ドローし、その後手札からカードを1枚捨てる。 ①:自分の「暗黒騎士ガイア」「疾風の暗黒騎士ガイア」「竜騎士ガイア」が守備表示モンスターを攻撃した場合守備力を攻撃力が超えた分だけ相手に戦闘ダメージを与える。②:このカードの①の効果の適用よって「竜騎士ガイア」が相手に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合に発動する。自分はデッキから2枚ドローし、その後手札を1枚選んで捨てる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.