FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you have 5 or more "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard: Reveal the top 2 cards of your Deck, add any revealed "Spellbook" Spell Cards to your hand, and shuffle any remaining cards into the Deck. You can only activate 1 "Spellbook Library of the Heliosphere" per turn. You cannot activate any Spell Cards the turn you activate this card, except "Spellbook" Spell Cards. If you have 5 or more "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard: Excavate the top 2 cards of your Deck, add any excavated "Spellbook" Spell Cards to your hand, also shuffle the other cards into the Deck. You can only activate 1 "Spellbook Library of the Heliosphere" per turn. You cannot activate any Spell Cards the turn you activate this card, except "Spellbook" Spell Cards.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.