FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. This card can attack your opponent directly. Any Battle Damage this card's controller takes from a battle involving this card becomes 0. You can Special Summon this card by removing from play 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. This card can attack your opponent directly. You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card. You can remove from play 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card. This card can attack your opponent directly. You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. This card can attack your opponent directly. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. This card can attack directly. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードは自分の墓地魔法カード1枚をゲームから除外する事で特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。このカード戦闘を行う事によって受けコントローラーの戦闘ダメージは0になる。 このカードは自分の墓地に存在する魔法カード1枚をゲームから除外し、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。このカード戦闘によって発生す自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。 ①:このカードは自分の墓地魔法カード1枚を除外し、手札から特殊召喚できる。②:このカードは直接攻撃できる。③:このカードの戦闘発生する自分への戦闘ダメージは0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.