FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a Continuous Spell Card. Negate the activation and the effect of the card and destroy it. Activate only when your opponent activates a Continuous Spell Card. Negate the activation and the effect of the card and destroy it.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Estátua Para-Hechizos Estatua Para-Hechizos
SpellStoppingStatute-SP-SAMPLE

unknown

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.