FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only equip this card to "Elemental Hero Sparkman". During the Main Phase of your turn, you can change the battle position of 1 face-up monster. After you use this effect 3 times destroy this card. Equip only to "Elemental Hero Sparkman". During your Main Phase, you can change the battle position of 1 face-up monster. After you use this effect 3 times, destroy this card. Equip only to "Elemental HERO Sparkman". During your Main Phase: You can target 1 face-up monster; change the battle position of that target. After you use this effect 3 times, destroy this card.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Vous ne pouvez attacher cette carte qu'à 1 "Sparkman, Héros Élémentaire". Durant la Main Phase de votre tour, vous pouvez changer la position de combat d'1 monstre face recto. Après avoir utilisé cet effet 3 fois, détruisez cette carte. Vous ne pouvez équiper cette carte qu'à 1 "Sparkman, Héros Élémentaire". Durant la Main Phase de votre tour, vous pouvez changer la position de combat d'1 monstre face recto. Après avoir utilisé cet effet 3 fois, détruisez cette carte. Vous ne pouvez équiper cette carte qu'à 1 "Sparkman, HÉROS Élémentaire". Durant la Main Phase de votre tour, vous pouvez changer la position de combat d'1 monstre face recto. Après avoir utilisé cet effet 3 fois, détruisez cette carte.

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst nur „Elementarheld Sparkman“ mit dieser Karte ausrüsten. Während der Main Phase dienes Spielzuges kannst du die Kampfposition von 1 offenen Monster ändern. Nachdem du diesen Effekt 3 mal benutzt hast, zerstöre diese Karte. Rüste nur „Elementar-HELD Sparkman“ mit dieser Karte aus. Während deiner Main Phase: Du kannst 1 offenes Monster wählen; ändere die Kampfposition des gewählten Ziels. Nachdem du diesen Effekt 3 Mal benutzt hast, zerstöre diese Karte.

Italian

Original First erratum
Puoi equipaggiare questa carta solo a "Sparkman Eroe Elementale". Durante la Main Phase del tuo turno, puoi cambiare la posizione di 1 mostro scoperto. Dopo aver usato questo effetto 3 volte, distruggi questa carta. Equipaggia solo a "Sparkman EROE Elementale". Durante la tua Main Phase: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto; cambia la posizione di quel bersaglio. Dopo aver usato questo effetto 3 volte, distruggi questa carta.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você só pode equipar este card no "Sparkman, Herói do Elemento". Durante a Main Phase do seu turno, você pode mudar a posição de batalha de um monstro com a face para cima. Após utilizar este efeito 3 vezes, destrua este card. Você só pode equipar este card no "Sparkman, o HERÓI do Elemento". Durante a Main Phase do seu turno, você pode mudar a posição de batalha de um monstro com a face para cima. Após utilizar este efeito 3 vezes, destrua este card.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a "Héroe Elemental Sparkman". Durante la Main Phase de tu turno, puedes cambiar la posición de batalla de 1 monstruo boca arriba. Después de usar este efecto 3 veces, destruye esta carta. Sólo puedes equipar esta carta a "HÉROE Elemental Sparkman". Durante la Main Phase de tu turno, puedes cambiar la posición de batalla de 1 monstruo boca arriba. Después de usar este efecto 3 veces, destruye esta carta.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.