FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If your LP is 4000 or less, when an attack is declared involving a monster you control and an opponent's monster: Pay half your LP, then target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains ATK equal to the deficit between your current LP and 4000. You can only activate 1 "Soul Strike" per turn. If your LP is 4000 or less, when an attack is declared involving a monster you control and an opponent's monster: Pay half your LP, then target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains ATK equal to the deficit between your current LP and 4000 until the end of your opponent's turn. You can only activate 1 "Soul Strike" per turn.

French

Original First erratum
Si vous avez max. 4000 LP, lorsqu'une attaque impliquant un monstre que vous contrôlez et un monstre de votre adversaire est déclarée : payez la moitié de vos LP, puis ciblez 1 monstre face recto que vous contrôlez ; il gagne une ATK égale au déficit entre vos LP actuels et 4000. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Attaque d'Âme" par tour. Si vous avez max. 4000 LP, lorsqu'une attaque impliquant un monstre que vous contrôlez et un monstre de votre adversaire est déclarée : payez la moitié de vos LP, puis ciblez 1 monstre face recto que vous contrôlez ; jusqu'à la fin du tour de votre adversaire, il gagne une ATK égale au déficit entre vos LP actuels et 4000. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Attaque d'Âme" par tour.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.