FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card ] SPELL [ Spell Card ] SPELL [ Spell Card ]
Select an opponent's monster and use it as a Tribute in place of your own. You must skip your Battle Phase for the turn in which this card is activated. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. When you offer your monster as a Tribute, offer the selected monster in place of 1 of your monsters. During this turn, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase. Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. This turn, if you would Tribute a monster on your side of the field, Tribute the selected monster instead. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase during the turn that you activate this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Select 1 monster your opponent controls. This turn, if you would Tribute a monster you control, Tribute the selected monster instead. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase during the turn that you activate this card. Select 1 monster your opponent controls. This turn you can Tribute that monster as if you controlled it. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card.Target 1 monster your opponent controls; this turn, if you Tribute a monster, you must Tribute that monster, as if you controlled it. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.