FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Target any number of monsters in your Graveyard; Special Summon them, and if you do, you lose 1000 Life Points for each monster Special Summoned by this effect. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. You can only activate 1 "Soul Charge" per turn. Target any number of monsters in your Graveyard; Special Summon them, and if you do, you lose 1000 LP for each monster Special Summoned by this effect. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. You can only activate 1 "Soul Charge" per turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Escolha qualquer número de monstros no seu Cemitério; Invoque-os por Invocação-Especial e, se isso acontecer, você perde 1000 Pontos de Vida para cada monstro Invocado por Invocação-Especial por este efeito. Você não pode conduzir sua Fase de Batalha no turno em que ativar este card. Você só pode ativar 1 "Carregar Alma" por turno. Escolha qualquer número de monstros no seu Cemitério; Invoque-os por Invocação-Especial e, se isso acontecer, você perde 1000 PV para cada monstro Invocado por Invocação-Especial por este efeito. Você não pode conduzir sua Fase de Batalha no turno em que ativar este card. Você só pode ativar 1 "Carregar Alma" por turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.