FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be attacked if there is another Zombie-Type monster on your side of the field. Each time a Zombie-Type monster is Special Summoned successfully, send 2 cards from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard. While there is another Zombie-Type monster on your side of the field, your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. Each time a Zombie-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned successfully, send 2 cards from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard. If you control another Zombie-Type monster, your opponent cannot target this card for attacks. Each time a Zombie-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned: Send the top 2 cards of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.