FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster. Draw 2 cards, then send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster. Draw 2 cards then send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
Discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster; draw 2 cards, then send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. Discard 1 "Lightsworn" monster; draw 2 cards, then send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the GY.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Descarte 1 monstro "Luminoso(a)", exceto "Gearfried Raio Luminoso"; compre 2 cards e, depois, envie os 2 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério. Descarte 1 monstro "Luminoso(a)"; compre 2 cards e, depois, envie os 2 cards do topo do seu Deck para o Cemitério.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札から「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスターカード1枚を捨てて発動る。自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローし、その後デッキの上からカードを2枚墓地送る。 手札から「ライトロード」と名のついたモンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。デッキからカードを2枚ドローその後自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地送る。 ①:手札から「ライトロード」モンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。自分はデッキから2枚ドローする。その後、自分のデッキの上からカードを2枚墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.