FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon while you have 3 or more "Laval" monsters with different names in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, remove it from play when it is removed from the field. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon: You can Special Summon this card. You must have 3 or more "Laval" monsters with different names in your Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect. If this card is Special Summoned with this effect, banish it when it leaves the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.