FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can Special Summon 1 "Elemental Hero" monster from your Graveyard that was destroyed by battle ignoring Summoning conditions. (Only this card's controller can use this effect.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card: You can target 1 "Elemental HERO" monster in your Graveyard that was destroyed by battle; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.