FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Select 1 face-up monster you control. It gains 400 ATK until the End Phase. You can remove from play this card in the Graveyard to give 1 face-up monster you control 800 ATK until the End Phase. This effect cannot be activated the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard, and can only be activated during your turn. Target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 400 ATK until the End Phase. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from the Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster you control; that target gains 800 ATK until the End Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
Target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 400 ATK until the End Phase. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up monster you control; that target gains 800 ATK until the End Phase. Target 1 face-up monster you control; it gains 400 ATK until the end of this turn. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up monster you control; that target gains 800 ATK until the end of this turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動る。このターンのエンドフェイズ時まで、選択したモンスターの攻撃力は400ポイントアップする。また、墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体の攻撃力はこのターンのエンドフェイズ時まで800ポイントアップする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動する事ができず、自分のターンのみ発動する事ができる。 自分フィールド上モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターの攻撃力はエンドフェイズ時まで400ポイントアップする。また、墓地このカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分フィールド上モンスター1体を選択し、その攻撃力エンドフェイズ時まで800ポイントアップする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できず、自分のターンにのみ発動できる。 自分フィールド上のモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターの攻撃力はエンドフェイズ時まで400ポイントアップする。また、墓地のこのカードをゲームから除外、自分フィールド上のモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した自分のモンスターの攻撃力エンドフェイズ時まで800ポイントアップする。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できず、自分のターンにのみ発動できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.