FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
During your Standby Phase, if a "Sinister Serpent" exists in your Graveyard, you can return the "Sinister Serpent" to your hand. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can return it to your hand. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can add it to your hand, also banish 1 "Sinister Serpent" from your Graveyard during your opponent's next End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Sinister Serpent" once per turn.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière, vous pouvez renvoyer celle-ci dans votre main. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez la renvoyer à votre main. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez l'ajouter à votre main, et aussi, bannissez 1 "Serpent Sinistre" depuis votre Cimetière durant la prochaine End Phase de votre adversaire. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Serpent Sinistre" qu'une fois par tour.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
In deiner Standby Phase, wenn sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet, kannst du sie zurück auf deine Hand nehmen. Während deiner Standby Phase, falls sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst sie auf deine Hand zurückgeben. Während deiner Standby Phase, falls sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst sie deiner Hand hinzufügen, zusätzlich verbanne während der nächsten End Phase deines Gegners 1 „Unheil verkündende Schlange“ von deinem Friedhof. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Unheil verkündende Schlange“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero, puoi riprendere in mano questa carta. Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero: puoi farla ritornare nella tua mano. Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero: puoi aggiungerla alla tua mano, inoltre bandisci 1 "Serpente Sinistro" dal tuo Cimitero durante la prossima End Phase del tuo avversario. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Serpente Sinistro" una sola volta per turno.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Durante sua Fase de Apoio, se este card estiver em seu Cemitério: você pode devolvé-lo para a sua mão. Durante sua Fase de Apoio, se este card estiver em seu Cemitério: você pode adicioná-lo à sua mão e, além disso, banir 1 "Serpente Sinistra" do seu Cemitério durante a próxima Fase Final do seu oponente. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Serpente Sinistra" uma vez por turno.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en el Cementerio, puedes devolverla a tu mano. Durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio: puedes devolverla a tu mano. Durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio: puedes añadirla a tu mano, y además durante la próxima End Phase de tu adversario destierra 1 "Serpiente Siniestra" en tu Cementerio. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "Serpiente Siniestra" una vez por turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【爬虫類族・効果】 【爬虫類族効果】 【爬虫類族効果】
自分のスタンバイフェイズに「キラー・スネーク」が墓地に存在してい場合、「キラー・スネーク」を手札に戻すことができる。



こう 300
しゅ 250

自分のスタンバイフェイズこのカードが墓地に存在してい場合、このカードを手札に戻すができる




ATK/ 300 DEF/ 250

「キラー・スネーク」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが墓地に存在る場合、自分スタンバイフェイズに発動できる。このカードを手札に戻す。次の相手エンドフェイズに自分の墓地の「キラー・スネーク」1体を選んで除外する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.