Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Silent Swordsman LV5

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card successfully attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, during your next Standby Phase, send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, during your next Standby Phase, send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card successfully attacks your opponent directly, during your next Standby Phase, by sending this face-up card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack, during your next Standby Phase, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.
Sixth erratum  
Unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki