Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Silent Swordsman LV5

Talk0
77,564pages on
this wiki
Original First Erratum Second Erratum
This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card successfully attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, during your next Standby Phase, send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, during your next Standby Phase, send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card successfully attacks your opponent directly, during your next Standby Phase, by sending this face-up card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.
Third Erratum Fourth ErratumFifth Erratum
This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards. If this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack, during your next Standby Phase, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck. This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. During your next Standby Phase after this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV7" from your hand or Deck.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki