FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that designate this card. During your Standby Phase, send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV5" from your hand or Deck. (You cannot activate this effect the turn that this card is Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or flipped face-up.) Negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target this card. During your Standby Phase, by sending this face-up card to the Graveyard, Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV5" from your hand or Deck. (You cannot activate this effect the turn this card is Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or flipped face-up.)
Second erratum Third erratum
Negate the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards that target this card. During your Standby Phase, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV5" from your hand or Deck. (You cannot activate this effect the turn this card is Normal Summoned, Special Summoned, or flipped face-up.) Negate your opponent's Spell effects that target this card. During your Standby Phase: You can send this face-up card to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Silent Swordsman LV5" from your hand or Deck. You cannot activate this effect the turn this card is Summoned or flipped face-up.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Anule os efeitos de Cards de Magia do seu adversário que designme este card como alvo. Durante as Standby Phases do seu turno, envie este card, com a face para cima, para o Cemitério para Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, o "Espadachim Silencioso LV5" da sua mão ou do seu Deck (exepto no turno em que este card é Invocado por Invocação-Normal, Invocação-Especial ou virado com a face para cima). Negue os efeitos dos Cards de Magia do seu oponente que escolham este card como alvo. Durante sua Fase de Apoio: você pode enviar este card com a face para cima para o Cemitério; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Espadachim Silencioso LV5" da sua mão ou Deck. Você não pode ativar este efeito no turno em que este card for Invocado ou virado com a face para cima. Negue os efeitos de Magia do seu oponente que escolham este card como alvo. Durante sua Fase de Apoio: você pode enviar este card com a face para cima para o Cemitério; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 "Espadachim Silencioso LV5" da sua mão ou Deck. Você não pode ativar este efeito no turno em que este card for Invocado ou virado com a face para cima.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードを対象とする相手の魔法の効果を無効する。自分のターンのスタンバイフェイズ時、表側表示このカードを墓地送る事で「サイレント・ソードマン LV5」1体を手札またはデッキから特殊召喚する召喚・特殊召喚・リバースしたターンを除く) このカードを対象とする相手の魔法カードの効果を無効する。また、自分のスタンバイフェイズ時、フィールド上表側表示で存在するこのカードを墓地送る事で「サイレント・ソードマン LV5」1体を手札またはデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果はこのカードが召喚・特殊召喚・リバースしたターンに発動する事はできない
Second erratum Third erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードを対象とする相手の魔法カードの効果無効にする。また、自分スタンバイフェイズ時、フィールドこのカードを墓地へ送って発動でき。手札・デッキから「サイレント・ソードマン LV5」1体を特殊召喚する。この効果はこのカードが召喚・特殊召喚・リバースしたターンには発動できない。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードを対象とする相手の魔法カードの効果無効化される。②:自分スタンバイフェイズフィールドのこのカードを墓地へ送って発動できる。手札・デッキから「サイレント・ソードマン LV5」1体を特殊召喚する。この効果はこのカードが召喚・特殊召喚・リバースしたターンには発動できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.