FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 Psychic-Type monster in your Graveyard, and remove it from play. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, Special Summon that removed monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Psychic-Type monster in your Graveyard; banish that target. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard; Special Summon that monster banished by this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.