FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Silent Magician LV4". This card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's Spell Cards. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by "Silent Magician LV4" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card is unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by "Silent Magician LV4" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Unaffected by your opponent's Spell effects.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。「サイレント・マジシャン LV4」の効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。このカードは相手の魔法の効果を受けない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。「サイレント・マジシャン LV4」の効果でのみ特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードは相手の魔法カードの効果を受けない。
Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。「サイレント・マジシャン LV4」の効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。このカードは相手の魔法カードの効果を受けない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。「サイレント・マジシャン LV4」の効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。①:このカードは相手の魔法カードの効果を受けない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.