FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster and sent to the Graveyard: You can equip this card to that opponent's monster. That monster's ATK becomes 0 and it cannot change its battle position. When this card is destroyed by battle with an opponent's monster and sent to the Graveyard: You can equip this card to that opponent's monster. That monster's ATK becomes 0, also it cannot change its battle position.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.