FANDOM


Original First erratum
When 1 Synchro Monster is Special Summoned to your opponent's side of the field, you can remove from play this card in the Graveyard to destroy that monster. During either player's turn, when exactly 1 Synchro Monster is Special Summoned to your opponent's side of the field: You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target that face-up Synchro Monster; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.