FANDOM


Original First erratum
If a "Six Samurai" monster you control battles, during damage calculation you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard. That "Six Samurai" monster cannot be destroyed by battle this turn. During damage calculation, in either player's turn, if a "Six Samurai" monster you control battles: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; that monster cannot be destroyed by battle this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.