FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, if you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster, declare 1 Monster Type. While this card is face-up on the field, monsters with the declared Monster Type cannot declare an attack or be Special Summoned. When this card is Normal Summoned, if you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster: Declare 1 Monster Type; while this card is face-up on the field, monsters with the declared Monster Type cannot declare an attack or be Special Summoned.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.