FANDOM


Original First erratum
After this card resolves, each time your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck or Graveyard to their hand this turn, except by drawing them, you immediately draw 1 card. You can only activate 1 "Shared Ride" per turn. After this card resolves, each time your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck or Graveyard to their hand this turn, except by drawing them, you immediately draw 1 card for each card effect. You can only activate 1 "Shared Ride" per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.