FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster and your opponent does not, your opponent cannot activate Spell Cards. If you control no Spellcaster-Type monsters, you cannot activate Spell Cards. If only you control a Spellcaster monster, your opponent cannot activate Spell Cards. If you control no Spellcaster monsters, you cannot activate Spell Cards.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上にのみ魔法使い族モンスターが存在する場合、相手は魔法カードを発動する事ができない。自分フィールド上に魔法使い族モンスターが存在しない場合、自分は魔法カードを発動する事ができない。 自分フィールド上にのみ魔法使い族モンスターが存在する場合、相手は魔法カードを発動できない。自分フィールド上に魔法使い族モンスターが存在しない場合、自分は魔法カードを発動できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.