FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, if you control another Beast-Type monster, you can reduce the ATK of 1 monster your opponent controls to 0 until the End Phase. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change its ATK to 0 until the end of this turn. You must control a Beast-Type monster (other than this card) to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカード以外の獣族モンスターが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体の攻撃力をエンドフェイズ時まで0にする事ができる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 このカード以外の獣族モンスターが自分フィールド上に存在する場合、相手フィールド上モンスター1体を選択し、エンドフェイズ時まで攻撃力を0にできる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.