FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Negate the attack, and Set this card face-down again instead of sending it to the Graveyard. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; negate that target's attack, then Set this card face-down instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; negate that target's attack, also, after that, Set this card face-down instead of sending it to the Graveyard. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; negate the attack, also, after that, Set this card face-down instead of sending it to the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にする。発動後このカードは墓地送らず、そのままセットする。 相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にする。発動後このカードは墓地送らず、そのままセットする。
Second erratum Third erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動できる。その攻撃モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にする。発動後このカードは墓地へ送らず、そのままセットする。 ①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に、その攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その攻撃を無効にする。発動後このカードは墓地へ送らず、そのままセットする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.