FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, add 1 Level 4 or lower monster that includes "Dark World" in it card name from your Deck to your hand. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, add 1 Level 4 or lower "Dark World" monster from your Deck to your hand. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Dark World" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地送られた時、自分のデッキから「暗黒界」と名のついたレベル4以下のモンスター1体を手札に加える。 このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地送られた時、自分のデッキからレベル4以下の「暗黒界」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.