FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● During the End Phase, if this card was sent to the Graveyard this turn: You can add 1 Level 3 DARK Fiend-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss".
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of these effects of "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can add 1 Level 3 DARK Fiend-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Scarm, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.