FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You cannot Special Summon this card from your Deck. You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. Once per turn, you can change this card to face-down Defense Position. When this card is Flip Summoned, change all other monsters to face-down Defense Position. If your opponent attacks this card, any Battle Damage they take is doubled. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. When this card is Flip Summoned: Change all other monsters to face-down Defense Position. If your opponent attacks this card, any battle damage they take is doubled. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. You can Tribute Summon this card face-up by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. If this card is Flip Summoned: Change all other monsters on the field to face-down Defense Position. If this card is attacked, any battle damage your opponent takes from that battle is doubled.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【恐竜族効果】 【恐竜族効果】
このカードはデッキから特殊召喚する事はできない。自分フィールド上に存在する恐竜族モンスターを生け贄に捧げる場合、このカードは生け贄1体で召喚する事ができる。このカードは1ターンに1度だけ裏側守備表示にする事ができる。このカードが反転召喚に成功した時、このカード以外の全てのモンスターを裏側守備表示にする。このモンスタ攻撃時に相手プレイヤーが戦闘ダメージを受ける場合、その数値は倍になる。 このカードはデッキから特殊召喚できない。このカードは恐竜族モンスター1体リリースして表側表示アドバンス召喚できる。①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカード裏側守備表示にする(1ターンに1度のみ)②:このカードが反転召喚に成功した場合に発動する。このカード以外のフィールドのモンスターを全て裏側守備表示にする。③:このドが攻撃された場合、その戦闘で発生する相手への戦闘ダメージは倍になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.