Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Sanga of the Thunder

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
Reduce the ATK of an opponent's monster attacking this card to 0. This effect can only be used once. This card's owner chooses when to activate this effect. You can only activate this card's effect during your opponent's damage calculation. Make the ATK of a monster attacking this card 0 during damage calculation. This effect can only be used once as long as this card remains face-up on the field. During your opponent's damage calculation, you can reduce the ATK of a monster attacking this monster to 0. This effect can only be used once while this card remains face-up on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
During your opponent's damage calculation, you can reduce the ATK of a monster attacking this card to 0 during damage calculation. This effect can only be used once while this card remains face-up on the field. During damage calculation in your opponent's turn, if this card is being attacked: You can target the attacking monster; make that target's ATK 0 during damage calculation only (this is a Quick Effect). This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki