FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this face-down Defense Position card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except as a result of battle, switch the original ATK and DEF of this card, and Special Summon it to your side of the field. When this face-down Defense Position card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, except by battle, switch the original ATK and DEF of this card, and Special Summon it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.