Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Sakuretsu Armor

95,152pages on
this wiki
Talk0

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; destroy that target.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas quando o seu adversário declara um ataque. Destrúa o monstro atacante. Quando um monstro do oponente declarar um ataque: escolha o monstro atacante; destrua o alvo.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。その攻撃モンスター1体を破壊する。 相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時発動できる。その攻撃モンスター1体を破壊する。 ①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時、攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その攻撃モンスターを破壊する。

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki