Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Sakuretsu Armor

96,667pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. Activate only when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Destroy the attacking monster. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Target the attacking monster; destroy that target.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode activar este card apenas quando o seu adversário declara um ataque. Destrúa o monstro atacante. Quando um monstro do oponente declarar um ataque: escolha o monstro atacante; destrua o alvo.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。その攻撃モンスター1体を破壊する。 相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時発動できる。その攻撃モンスター1体を破壊する。 ①:相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時、攻撃モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その攻撃モンスターを破壊する。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki