FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Level 1 LIGHT Tuner monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Sage with Eyes of Blue". You can discard this card, then target 1 Effect Monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Sage with Eyes of Blue" once per turn. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Level 1 LIGHT Tuner from your Deck to your hand, except "Sage with Eyes of Blue". You can discard this card, then target 1 Effect Monster you control; send it to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes" monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Sage with Eyes of Blue" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.