FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate by selecting 1 face-up Attack Position monster. That monster cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects, or be destroyed by battle. It cannot attack your opponent directly. When this card is removed from the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is removed from the field, destroy this card. Activate this card by targeting 1 face-up Attack Position monster on the field; that face-up monster cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects, or be destroyed by battle. It cannot attack your opponent directly. When this card leaves the field, destroy that monster. When that monster leaves the field, destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動る。選択したモンスターは相手の効果の対象にならず、戦闘及び相手の効果では破壊されない。また、選択したモンスターは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事はできない。このカードがフィールド上に存在しなくなった時、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターがフィールド上から離れた時このカードを破壊する。 フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターは相手のカードの効果の対象にならず、戦闘及び相手のカードの効果では破壊されない。また、そのモンスターは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃できない。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターがフィールド上から離れた時このカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.