FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is destroyed by a card effect, Special Summon this card during your next Standby Phase. If you Special Summon this card successfully in this way, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field. If this card is destroyed by a card effect, Special Summon this card during your next Standby Phase. If you Special Summon this card in this way, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field. If this card is destroyed by a card effect, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard during your next Standby Phase. If you Special Summon this card in this way, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
During your next Standby Phase after this monster was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned this way: Destroy all Spell/Trap Cards on the field. During your next Standby Phase after this card was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned this way: Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.During your next Standby Phase after this card was destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When you do: Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Fénix Sagrada de Nephthys Fênix Sagrada de Nephthys

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.