FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "SPYRAL GEAR" card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your Graveyard and you control "SPYRAL Super Agent": You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "SPYRAL GEAR" card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your GY and you control "SPYRAL Super Agent": You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.