FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If a monster that battles with this monster is a Warrior or Spellcaster-Type monster, destroy that monster at the end of the Damage Step. If this card battles a Warrior or Spellcaster-Type monster, destroy that monster at the end of the Damage Step. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card battled a Warrior or Spellcaster-Type monster: Destroy that monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.