Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter

99,102pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
FLIP: You can destroy 1 card on the field. Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. FLIP: You can select 1 card on the field and destroy it. Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. FLIP: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
FLIP: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target (if any), also, after that, send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard. FLIP: Apply these effects in sequence.
You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.
Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum
リバース:フィールド上カード1枚を破壊する事ができる。自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地送る。 リバース:フィールド上に存在するカード1枚を選択して破壊する事ができる。自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地送る。
Second erratum Third erratum
【獣族効果】 【獣族/リバース/効果】
リバースフィールドカード1枚を選択して破壊できる。自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送る。 ①:このカードがリバースした場合に発動する。フィールドのカード1枚を選んで破壊できる。自分のデッキの上からカードを3枚墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.