FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "End of the World". If this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row. This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "End of the World". If this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.