Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Ruin, Queen of Oblivion

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "End of the World". If this card destroys your opponent's monster as a result of battle, it can attack once again in a row. This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "End of the World". If this card destroys your opponent's monster by battle, it can attack once again in a row.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki