FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a Continuous Trap Card. Negate the activation and the effect of the card, and destroy it. Activate only when your opponent activates a Continuous Trap Card. Negate the activation and the effect of the card and destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.