FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card from your Deck. Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). Remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card from your Deck. Each time you or your opponent activates 1 Spell Card, put 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). By removing 3 Spell Counters from this card, draw 1 card from your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card to draw 1 card. Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell Card resolves (max. 3). You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card; draw 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分または相手が魔法マジックを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1個乗せる(最大3個まで)。このカードの魔力カウンターを3個取り除く事で、デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 自分または相手がほうを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1個乗せる(最大3まで)。このカード魔力カウンターを3取り除く事で、デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。
Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードがフィールド上表側表示で存在する限り、自分または相手が魔法カードを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く(最大3まで)。このカードに乘っている魔力カウンターを3取り除く事自分デッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、自分または相手が魔法カードを発動する度に、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く(最大3つまで)。②:このカード魔力カウンターを3つ取り除いて発動きる。自分デッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.