Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Royal Decree

97,514pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of all Trap Cards except this card on the field. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of all Trap Cards on the field except this card. While this card is face-up on the field, negate the effects of all Trap Cards on the field except this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Negate the effects of all other Trap Cards on the field. Negate all other Trap Card effects on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
トラップカード】 トラップカードContinuous icon トラップカードContinuous icon
このカードを除くフィの罠カードの効果を無効にする。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限りこのカード以外の罠カードの効果を無効にする。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、このカード以外のフィールド上の罠カードの効果無効にする。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
このカードがフィルド上に存在する限り、このカード以外のフィールド上の全ての罠カードの効果無効化される。 ①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾに存在する限り、このカード以外のフィールドの全ての罠カードの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki