FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is added from your Deck to your hand by the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card, you can Special Summon this card. If this card is added from your Deck to your hand by the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is added from your Deck to your hand by a card effect: You can Special Summon this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.