FANDOM


Original First erratum
While the equipped monster is attacking, it cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) At the end of the Damage Step when the equipped monster attacks, the attack target monster loses ATK equal to the ATK of the equipped monster, until the End Phase. While the equipped monster is attacking, it cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, if the equipped monster attacked: The attack target loses ATK equal to the ATK of the equipped monster, until the End Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.