FANDOM


Original First erratum
You take no Battle Damage from battles involving a face-up Ritual Monster you control. Also, face-up Ritual Monsters you control cannot be targeted or destroyed by the effects of Effect Monsters. You take no battle damage from attacks involving a Ritual Monster you control. Ritual Monsters you control cannot be targeted by, or destroyed by, monster effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.