FANDOM


Original First erratum
Select 1 Monster Card that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack or Defense Position. This card's activation and effect are not affected by "Necrovalley". Select 1 Monster Card that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name from your Graveyard and Special Summon it. This card's activation and effect are unaffected by "Necrovalley".
Second erratum Third erratum
Select 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster in your Graveyard and Special Summon it. This card's activation and effect are unaffected by "Necrovalley". Target 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. This card's activation and effect are unaffected by "Necrovalley".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.